Season 2013

The fourth season saw Volkswagen Motorsport India progressing leaps and bounds in not just circuit racing, but also in the rally world with the Customer Sport Initiative. The Volkswagen Polo R Cup season 2013 started on a promising note with 12 new drivers joining the brigade after a rigorous driver selection. Jeffrey Kruger, Volkswagen Polo Cup driver from South Africa was the only international driver for the season.

  • Race Locations: Coimbatore and Delhi
  • Championship Winner: Rahil Noorani
  • Car: Race Polo TFSI