Season 2014

The season started with driver selection at the Kari Motor Speedway in the month of March, entertained thousands in Coimbatore and Greater Noida and set new standards with a record presence of spectators at a motorsport event in the country.

Volkswagen Motorsport India’s Customer Sport Initiative had another successful year with an increase in the number of Volkswagen Polo rally cars in the Indian Rally Championship.

  • Race Locations: Coimbatore & Delhi
  • Championship Winner: Karthik Tharani
  • Car: Race Polo TFSI